GameDev Market logo

2D > Characters > Humans

Asset image

Description

Superpowers Western Fps 2D Asset Pack (part 1)

This asset pack was created by Pixel-boy. Please do not redistribute it. You can use any and all of the assets found in this package in your own games, even commercial ones. Attribution is not required but appreciated. https://sparklinlabs.itch.io/superpowers Enjoy! Sparklin Labs

Enjoy!

Report asset

Media

Author Details

Pixelboy's profile image

Active Since: April 2014

Published Products: 11

Followers: 74

Reviews

Avg : 5( 1  review )

You must be logged in and have bought this asset to leave a review.

Rating:
 

Very helpful for new programmers.

wissamxadnan - 7 years ago

Comments

To leave a comment, please log in
Cicerampa 1 year ago

I can’t find the sand background in the assets pack. Can you give me or tell me where I can find it?

dunger0us 6 years ago

Coooool! Your sprite so nice, great)

AssestFlipperHer 6 years ago

Someone is using your unmodified Assets on steam. Hell, they didn't even change the name. https://steamcommunity.com/app/603370


th3ch33z1t 1 year ago

bro thats the point of the assets. to be used for games

wissamxadnan 7 years ago

Thanks too much for this work keep up !! :D


Pixelboy 7 years ago

@wissamxadnan Thanks !

Licence Info

Great news! All assets on GameDev Market come with our standard Pro Licence.

Whereas some asset stores have multiple licence versions, we believe having only one licence keeps things as simple as possible for our users, so that you can keep on doing what you love without any doubts over where and how you can use your assets.


At a glance, here are some of the key points from the licence:


 You can:

  • Make changes to any asset bought/downloaded
  • Use the assets and any Derivative Works in Media Products, whether commercial or non-commercial, with no restriction on the number of projects

 You cannot:

  • Use the asset or Derivative Works in a logo, trademark or service mark
  • Sell, share or redistribute the asset or Derivative Works outside of the Media Product
  • Allow the user of the Media Product to extract the asset or Derivative Works and use them outside of the relevant Media Product.
  • Use assets bought on GDM to create NFTs

You can check out the full Pro Licence here.

Western Fps 2D - 1

Avg : 5( 1  review )

Handcrafted by Pixelboy

FREE!

Please login/signup to add this product to your wishlist.

Technical Details

Name Value
Version 1
Last updated June 14, 2016
Included formats png, ogg, gif,wav
Created in Photoshop Fl Studio
File size 11.31 MB
Changelog First version
Vector
Layered
Sprite

*You will receive an email once per week when any Followed Creators list new assets

Share & Earn

Log in and Share this asset and your Alliance link will be included, meaning you will earn money back on any sales/purchases made by new members joining through your link! See the Referral Guide for more details.

More assets from Pixelboy


GameDev Market logo

GameDev Market is a marketplace for high quality, affordable game assets handcrafted by talented creators from all around the world.

GameDev Network Limited is registered in England & Wales (08951892). Registered office: Baltic Co-Working Space, 12 Jordan Street, Liverpool, UK. L1 0BP. ICO registered (ZA122213).

© 2024 GameDev Network Limited. All rights reserved.