GameDev Market logo

2D > Objects > Miscellaneous

Asset image

Description

Set of 40 hand drawn icons and 16 buttons. All icons are of a high quality. Icons have transparent background.

  • Each button is 512x512 pixels size;
  • Each icon is 256x256 pixels size.
Report asset

Media

Author Details

Rexard's profile image

Active Since: May 2017

Published Products: 126

Followers: 82

Reviews

Avg : 3( 2  reviews )

You must be logged in and have bought this asset to leave a review.

Rating:
 

Some of the icons that attracted me the most from this work are not included (though it isn't mentioned anywhere?). I would love to give it 5 stars, as the quality is really high, but I'm disappointed because I needed some of the icons (sword, shield, clouds, etc...)

Eternal7x - 5 years ago

Rating:
 

you know that i love your stuff to death.

a few things are missing, but i believe he will fix it soon.

great work, great art, great price.

Indie devs, here you go

BamboStudios - 6 years ago

Comments

To leave a comment, please log in
tixtix320 1 year ago

There are 60 items in preview. But in the downloaded PSD - 40. Why?

Eternal7x 5 years ago

Some of the icons are not included (ex: sword, shield, ...). I have tried checking the PSD files as BamboStudios mentioned, but they are not included there either. The quality is great, but I was very interested on the icons I mentioned.

BamboStudios 6 years ago

Hey Rexard. Love your work. But there a few things missing. Shield Icon is not included but shown in preview. Some icon type 4 & 5 only in one colour (at least in png, didnt check psd yet). Icon type 2 has all colours but some of them are missing the inner glow effect. Still a great piece of art for that price though. Will use it


BamboStudios 6 years ago

EDIT: Most of it is available in the PSD files!

Licence Info

Great news! All assets on GameDev Market come with our standard Pro Licence.

Whereas some asset stores have multiple licence versions, we believe having only one licence keeps things as simple as possible for our users, so that you can keep on doing what you love without any doubts over where and how you can use your assets.


At a glance, here are some of the key points from the licence:


 You can:

  • Make changes to any asset bought/downloaded
  • Use the assets and any Derivative Works in Media Products, whether commercial or non-commercial, with no restriction on the number of projects

 You cannot:

  • Use the asset or Derivative Works in a logo, trademark or service mark
  • Sell, share or redistribute the asset or Derivative Works outside of the Media Product
  • Allow the user of the Media Product to extract the asset or Derivative Works and use them outside of the relevant Media Product.
  • Use assets bought on GDM to create NFTs

You can check out the full Pro Licence here.

Glass Buttons

Avg : 3( 2  reviews )

Handcrafted by Rexard

$6.00

(VAT may apply)

Please login/signup to add this product to your wishlist.

Technical Details

Name Value
Version 1
Last updated August 30, 2017
Included formats PNG, PSD
Created in Photoshop
File size 6.9 MB
Changelog First version
Vector
Layered
Sprite

*You will receive an email once per week when any Followed Creators list new assets

Share & Earn

Log in and Share this asset and your Alliance link will be included, meaning you will earn money back on any sales/purchases made by new members joining through your link! See the Referral Guide for more details.

More assets from Rexard


GameDev Market logo

GameDev Market is a marketplace for high quality, affordable game assets handcrafted by talented creators from all around the world.

GameDev Network Limited is registered in England & Wales (08951892). Registered office: Baltic Co-Working Space, 12 Jordan Street, Liverpool, UK. L1 0BP. ICO registered (ZA122213).

© 2024 GameDev Network Limited. All rights reserved.